Pretty Ladies Under The Sea!

Standard
Pretty Ladies Under The Sea!

November 3, 2008

Hello to all my darling prairie dogs!

I can’t believe I’ve been in the Third World now for nearly three weeks! I’m starting to speak in broken English! But I adore the Mexicans and their fertile land of green palm trees, colorful piñatas and dusty pickup trucks filled with families heading for the border!

Another lovely part of my travels with Atlantis Events is spending time with my gal pal Cashetta from Ft. Lauderdale. You can always find the two of us playing Mah Jong on the poop deck or doing each others hair and nails or enjoying one of the lovely Mexican buffets that spread before us night after night!

Unfortunately these quality displays of meals and refreshments are creating challenges for our girlish figures. And since the stage adds 10 pounds, we decided we needed to act quickly, so we started swimming. I don’t know if you’re aware, but your become much lighter in water.

So Cashetta and I enlisted the help of Chadwick Cipiti to take photos of us girls underwater and I’m thrilled with the result.

We both look light as feathers, particularly in the shot where I’m under Cashetta! I’m going to start using underwater shots for all my media requests and wear an evening gown next time I go swimming!

XO and one to Jesus,
Miss R

Leave a Reply

