Ho, Ho, Ho!

Standard
Me & Keith Marler were Team One for Holiday Pictionary!

Me & Keith Marler were Team One for Holiday Pictionary on KMSP TV Buzz!

Happy, Merry Xmas to all my darling prairie dogs!

I’m in the middle of “Play With My Poodle For Christmas” my annual holiday extravaganza at the Illusion Theater in Minneapolis. Having wonderful time!

It’s certainly been a whirlwind holiday season for Miss R media! I was recently celebrating with Brad & Colleen on FM 107 and Rob Hartmann and Chris Hewitt in the St. Paul Pioneer Press and my friend Basil Considine TC Daily Planet. Everyone has been so kind and all seem to be fans of the poodle!

But the most memorable was this year’s stint on KMSP TV’s Buzz last week. I make an annual appearance during the holidays and always have such fun on the boob tube! I simply love Tom, Keith and MA! So when I cuddled on the coach and wrapped my arms around Keith Marler, I was a bit surprised to find my gum on the shoulder of his suit coat.

Keith Marler, Me, Tom Butler & M.A. Rosko partying on morning TV!

Keith Marler, Me, Tom Butler & M.A. Rosko partying on morning TV!

All fresh and live on TV. Well, actually the gum was from the night before, but the experience was lovely.

We also played Holiday Pictionary, which Keith and I won, and started their annual viewer tree decorating. It was a hoot! I’m having a great season and send my wishes to all of you for a great and blessed holiday season.

See your families. Call your mothers. Be a blessing to someone today!

XO and one for Jesus,
Miss R

Leave a Reply

