Don’t Worry, You’re Under the Cone!

Standard
New for 2015!

New for 2015!

Hello to all my darling prairie dogs!

If you squint, you can see summer just down the road. So I’m pulling giant rubber tubs out from under my trailer, where I store my sensational seasonal frocks. I need to work fast because in a few weeks I’ll be heading to the bus depot and motoring east for Provincetown, Rehoboth Beach, Ogunquit and NYC!!!

My Ptown show at the Crown & Anchor will kick off in one month – Sat, May 23rd. That’ll be followed by my first Rehoboth Beach Idol at the Blue Moon in Rehoboth Beach, DE, Wed, May 27th.. Then a long anticipated return to NYC on Thurs & Fri, June 4 & 5 at the Cutting Room. And just after July 4th I’ll be heading north to Maine Street in Ogunquit. Whew, I’ll be getting into the Mile Long Club on the Greyhound for sure this summer!

“Cone of Silence” is my all-new production that will captivate audiences this season. It’s another triumph that includes new videos, new music, new costumes and new activities for a theatrical experience that explores difficult topics.

I’ve heard that we’re are only as sick as our secrets, so I decided to find out what people are hiding and talk about it. So try not to share your troubles until you come to see my show. I think it’s a lot more fun to talk about secret problems in front of a crowd.

XO and one for Jesus,
Miss R

Leave a Reply

